658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
    
Info Events Contact

Saturday February 17, 2018

metal / black metal / melodic death metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Sunday February 18, 2018

six-band fundraiser

3p until 10p
$10 suggested donation / 21+

Thursday February 22, 2018

thrash / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Friday February 23, 2018

dark indie electronic pop / alternative rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday February 24, 2018

thrash / down-tuned heaviness / metal

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday March 2, 2018

technical death metal / blackened death metal / death metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 3, 2018

straight on rock 'n' roll / alternative rock / electric groove rock

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday March 9, 2018

Buddy's farewell show! / metalcore / metal

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 10, 2018

dark and groovy / loud and heavy

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday March 16, 2018

heavy metal bday bash

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 17, 2018

thrash / metal

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 24, 2018

riff rock / progressive heaviness / hard rock/metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$5 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 31, 2018

vintage riff worship / swampy doom rock / sludge doom

8p doors, 9p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday April 6, 2018

Nirvana tribute / grunge rock

8p doors, 9p show
$10 advance, $12 day of show / 21+

Presented by Pop Roxx Entertainment

Click here for advance tix!

Thursday May 3, 2018

sludge doom / sludge metal / deathgrind / doom

7p doors, 8p show
$15 advance / $18 day of show / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!