658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
    
Info Events Contact

Saturday March 25, 2017

heavy metal / thrash / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
4 bands, 4 years - $4! / 21+

The Humble Pig food truck will be onsite 5-9p!

Friday March 31, 2017

melodic death metal / crossover / death metal

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Saturday April 1, 2017

punk metal freak out

8p doors, 8:30p show
$7 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Friday April 7, 2017

hard rock / rock

7p doors
$13 in advance, $15 day of show / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday April 8, 2017

metal / progressive heaviness / death metal

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Friday April 14, 2017

punk rawk / rock

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Saturday April 15, 2017

hard rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 / 21+

Friday April 21, 2017

hard rock / progressive rock

8p doors, 9p show
$8 / 21+

Saturday April 22, 2017

roots / rock / reggae

4p doors, 5p show
$15 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday April 28, 2017

stoner boogie rock / riff rock / proto-rock / down-tuned heaviness

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 advance, $12 day of show / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday April 29, 2017

spacey technical blackened death metal / extreme metal / death metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 advance, $15 day of show / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday June 10, 2017

death thrash / death metal / black metal / heavy metal

4p doors, 4:30p show
$10 advance, $12 day of show / 21+

Presented by Devil's Trumpet Booking

Click here for advance tix!

Friday August 11, 2017

Sunlord
Slugnut
(reunion)

crossover thrash / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$15 advance, $17 day of show / 21+

Click here for advance tix!