658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
Info Events Contact

Friday May 6, 2016

southern gothic / rockin' electric blues / indie

9p doors, 9:30p show
$7 / 21+

Saturday May 7, 2016

hot rod psychobilly / hard rock

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Tuesday May 10, 2016

traditional heavy metal / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$7 / 21+

Friday May 13, 2016

alt rock / indie

9p doors, 9:30p show
$7 / 21+

Presented by the Kristen Abigail Collective

Saturday May 14, 2016

shock rawk n' roll / punk rock n' roll

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 / 21+

Saturday May 21, 2016

alternative rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$7 / 21+

Presented by Drop Back Booking

Friday May 27, 2016

funky jams / indie rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$5 / 21+

Friday June 3, 2016

metal / melodic hard rock / all bass djent

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Sunday June 5, 2016

heavy shreddin' from CA / occult heavy metal / adventure metal / blackened thrash

7:30p doors, 8p show
$12 in advance, $15 day of show / 21+

Presented by Prosthetic Records, Primitive Ways, and Thrashitorium

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday June 18, 2016

death metal / metal

4p doors, 4:30p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!