658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
Info Events Contact

Friday April 18, 2014

Metalcore / hardcore

8p doors, 9p show / 18+ / $10 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by South Salem Entertainment Inc

Saturday April 19, 2014

Black metal / crusty metal/punk / hardcore punk metal / thrash punk metal

9p doors / 18+ / $13 in advance, $15 day of show (+$2 under 21)

- click here for advance tix -

Presented by Primitive Ways and Thrashitorium

Sunday April 20, 2014

Alt rock / party pop punk / alt/indie rock / hard rock/metal / hard rock

7p doors, 7:30p show / 18+ / $8 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by Drop Back Booking

Friday April 25, 2014

Alt rock / hard rock

9p doors, 10p show / 18+ / $5 (+$2 under 21)

Saturday April 26, 2014

Black metal / deathgrind / blackened grindcore / power violence / brutal hardcore

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+ / $7 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records

Monday April 28, 2014

Spaced-out death metal / proto-metal / blackened sludge

8p doors, 9p show / 18+ / $6 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by Thrashitorium

Thursday May 1, 2014

Alt country / garage punk / Americana / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+ / $8 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by Get It On

Friday May 2, 2014

Traditional thrash / climatic thrash metal / blackened death thrash

9p doors / 18+ / $5 (+$2 under 21)

Thursday May 8, 2014

Atmospheric black metal/post rock / blackened sludgy metal / post hardcore progressive / dark post hardcore

8:30p doors, 9p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records

Saturday May 10, 2014

Glam punk rock / 70s punk pop rock / straight-up rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday May 17, 2014

Punk rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+ / $5 (+$2 under 21)

Presented by Shotdown Booking